Cepi - European AV Production

General Director of APA Chiara Sbarigia is the new treasurer of CEPI

The President of the European Coordination of Independent Producers (CEPI), Jérôme Dechesne, has appointed Chiara Sbarigia, APA General Manager, as the new Treasurer.

The appointment was unanimously accepted by the CEPI Board. Chiara Sbarigia takes over from Werner Müller, former president of the association of Austrian music and film producers (FAMA) in office since 2016.

The CEPI Board is currently composed from the President Jerome Dechesne (FR), the Vice Presidents Filip Bobinski (CZ), Susana Gato (PT), Monique Goeschl (AT), Soren Henrik Jorgensen (DK), Mario Mauri (IT) and co-opted members An Jacobs (BE), Anthony Muldoon (IE), Chiara Sbarigia (IT).